Burning the midnight oil.

April 26, 2012 § 5 Comments

All I’m doing is working to support my habits but I have not been able to do anything to feed my soul. Felt so discourage from doing things I like because of words like “responsibility” and “obligations”.

How do people solve things like this? I guess everyone needs to compromise one way or the other. Simply can’t have your cake and eat it too. But damn it! I want to eat it, TOO!

I got home late today and usually, I have something up on my blog a few hours ago. But I guess it is never too late to muster something from my tired brain to write something. If not to say something clever (as if I ever was), I would like to say “hello” to anyone that reads.

From my line of work, I get to say hello to people all day long. It doesn’t mean much. But in this case where I’m sitting on my computer during midnight to say “hey guys”, it is similar to someone that sits by their computer waiting for me to post something so they can read. How awesome is that?

I need sleeeeppp. *off to bed*

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Burning the midnight oil.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Burning the midnight oil. at tanguyenable.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

