Weekly Reflection. Give and Take. Week #8

April 30, 2012 § 4 Comments

Where has my mind gone? I forgot my weekly reflection yesterday. Too busy going during my writings :D

Well, no use for excuses, but I’m making that up today. This week is real slow. I can probably guess the reason why. I simply have no time to do my usual posts at certain time and I haven’t been able to read many blog posts. In term of connections, we all have to do the give and take, so I do make sure that I drop by my regular bloggers that often visits me.

Without further ado:


·Views: 2780 (+243)

·Posts: 66 (+8)

·Comments: 512 (+40)

·Followers: 110 (+10)


Well, you guys have been very active with the commenting so far. That’s a plus. Always love a good comment. Makes this blog a bit livelier than the many stalkers and spammers that do a hit and run :D

Until next week with my reflection.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Weekly Reflection. Give and Take. Week #8

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weekly Reflection. Give and Take. Week #8 at tanguyenable.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

