Power Rush! 1000 Views Achieved!

March 22, 2012 § 22 Comments

Hello guys!

Usually, I do a weekly reflection every week to gauge my progress toward my goal. But today is a special day. Perhaps, not too much for you, but it is to me. Finally! I have or will reach 1000 views today! Yea, not too amazing, but considering what this blog is about and what it means to me, it is pretty awesome!

How awesome is it? Those that frequent my blog, you already know. But for those who are new or perhaps missed a few of my topics, here are some of my popular posts that earned quite a bit of views:

The Happiness formula is WRONG!

Be both a Reader and a Writer. Share your friends!

Weekly Reflection: How Blogging Superheroes does it! Week #2

How Social Media Affect My Life!

Road Rage! Instant Gratification.

This all started with my goal of creating an Internet Portfolio for my career path. I figured it would be something this crazy but I did not know how hard it would be. I guess if it wasn’t hard, it wouldn’t be worth it, now would it?

Granted, there are many times where I felt so discourage, but thankfully, I have a few encouraging supporters, you know who you are 😀 . The most difficult thing is to consistently put out a post each and every day. I did not want to spam my own blog with BS, so forcing myself to get something of value to my reader has been tough on my own schedules. But everything was worth it!

Once again, this might mean nothing to you, but it has great value toward my personal development. Therefore, thank you from the bottom of my heart.

P.S. I didn’t even realize today was the day I hit 1000 views until I came across another blogger who has just hit their own mark of 1000 views. Check out InsaneKeeper and congratulate his/her blog.

Blog Audience and Viewership

How did it feel when you reach your first 1000 views? Leave me a comment.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 22 Responses to Power Rush! 1000 Views Achieved!

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Power Rush! 1000 Views Achieved! at tanguyenable.

meta